Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78668269 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am searching a suitable match for me. I believe in culture, customs & simplicity. I belong to a middle class family. . I never go by looks & money, but by character and education, now-a-days looks can be purchased & money is never stable, but what one needs is a true, & character with a high value. I am a very simple, caring & god fearing type of person. I have done my B.com And presently working in a Pvt. Co. Now I am pursuing my masters in commerce. I am very hardworking and caring girl. I am very devoted for my parents and family first. I want to move in my career always. My father is employed, my mother is a homemaker, and have a brother is married and a sister who is studying. I don not like fake & full of attitude people. I want that my life partner should be educated, decent, respectable, non-smoking, career oriented, loving & caring. My hobbies include Cooking, Listening To Music, Net Surfing, Travelling , Shopping and Travel / Sightseeing. I am from middle class family where we care of our relations are more important for us. Only serious enquires who wish to get married must contact or accept this profile no time pass please.
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 28
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.