Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78072286 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello everyone,

    This profile has been posted on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login.

    Always been said "Daughters are fathers pride and joy!" So true in my case

    She is an easy-going person and has a positive approach towards life. She is social, confident, ambitious and well educated. Highly passionate about her field of work yet knows how to balance between personal and professional life. She is an exemplary blend of modern and traditional cultures. Her free time is spent listening to music, reading and traveling. Name Visible on Login has done her Bachelors from Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology also, Post Graduation from UK. At present working as a Sales Manager with a reputed private company.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Hindu Kshatriya upper middle class moderate family. I her father am working as a Senior Manager and my wife is a homemaker. My younger daughter is preparing for her C.A

    Partner Expectations:

    We are looking for someone who shares similar attribute towards life. He should be genuine, well educated and well established in his career. Someone who can walk alongside her in all the phases of life.

    She thinks "Marriage is all about loving someone truly-deeply-fully and embarking upon the glorious journey of life together!"

    Thank you for checking my daughters profile and feel free to contact.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball
    • North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.