Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76737910 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Brahmin
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login, living in Singapore with my parents & elder brother, we are close-knit family modern yet traditional. I live in a simple way by balancing both professional and personal life. I like adventures, sports, cycling, wildness of nature, travelling and watching movies..

I am looking for someone with good family values, honest, down to earth, ambitious, caring & positive in life. Mail me if you are interested in my profile, thanks & all the best :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Brahmin
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Portuguese, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sindhi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Other
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals
Working As Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.