- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About myself??? Lets see...

Well I'm 27 born in London. Work in retail management and have been for 10years. Got as high as A-Level in Business Management but didn't pursue it at University level. I'd like to say I'm honest, open minded and trustworthy and all round nice guy, would come across bit shy but eventually be myself. Love sports, keep fit in the gym 4 times a week. Hobbies and Interests are Football lol (Liverpool FC) has to be! Enjoy meeting up with my close friends and love travelling, been all over the world France, Spain, Morocco, Egypt and Middle East & back home.

I'm looking to get married as I would I'm in the right age to. A partner that can help me in the right path career wise and in religion.
My family are really lovely and are strong in there beliefs. Did my Hajj alhamdullihah early on couple years back with my mum which was a great experience and taught me a lot in life. Enabled me to carry my strong belief till today and would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.