Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76636136 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jay bhim,

Our daugther, Name Visible on Login has done graduation in BMS(Bachlors of Management Studies) and MBA with HR specialization (2013). Currently working as a HR Executive in a pharmaceutical company in Mumbai. She is Simple, Family Oriented, Loving, Understanding well Cultured girl.
Our family consist of five members. Me n my Mrs. are tutors. Name Visible on Login is having one younger sister who has completed B.E.CIVIL engg this year and one younger brother completed his diploma in INSTRUMENTATION engg n nw seeking admision for his degree. this is all about our family.

We are looking for a well educated and understanding guy for our daughter.

Thanks for visiting.....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jalgaon, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Civil Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.