Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH75948200 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As-Salamu-Alekum

This profile is being posted by Brides eldest brother, Mohammed Nizami.
Let me give you a brief introduction about our family before going into details of Bride and our desire
for Bridegroom.

We are a family of six (Parents/3 sisters/self) originally but most of us are married now (Bride is the youngest to get married) and have kids as well, Alhumdulillah. Before migrating to US in 2001, our father (M. A. Name Visible on Login) was working in Saudi Arabia specifically in Riyadh for about 27 years at Riyadh Bank as Sr. Accountant hence my sisters completed their schooling in Riyadh. Originally we are from Hyderabad, India, but my sisters haven't lived much in India. Upon migrating to US, Alhumdulillah we started our business but in about 7 years we were struck by the most horrendous event in our lives;our father passed away (may Allah grant him Jannah).

My youngest sister, the bride, is beloved in our close knit family. She... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, India, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Hunbali... more
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.