Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75776564 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Brisbane, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am working in Brisbane for 5 years and looking for someone believe in simple and real life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Team Member / Staff with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Politics, Travelling, Shopping, Nature
  • CuisineArabic, Punjabi
  • MusicFolk Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Politics, Travelling, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.