Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha,Singh, rajput
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hiii,
    My sister Name Visible on Login is master in journalism & mass Communication and has also done master's in Audio programming n production and is X employed with All india radio, New delhi ,

    presently she is pursuing 3d maya animation .

    With the grace of God she is beautiful, n a darling daughter , a sister, a frnd for her family n frnz.. she likes footwears..
    she is tall n blend of traditional and modern values .

    I am her elder brother.. well settled in media line in mumbai.. We are living in our own house at father is retried media professional. and mother
    is homemaker.

    Name Visible on Login is a fun loving, easy going, understanding,
    family oriented, caring person, confident, broad minded, pratical , adjustable, friendly and honest,
    she hvin pleasing slim personality with good sense of humor..

    she believe in enjoying life and deal vd the challenges as they come
    she believe in loyalty and commitments

    but she is too much sentimental...

    we are looking a Calm, a Honest, and a loyal person for her
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kushwaha,Singh, rajput
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • m.p
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing
    • Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Religion, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 30
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Rajput
    • Hindi
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, IT & Software Engineering
    • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Law Enforcement Employee (Others), Airforce, Army, Navy... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.