Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH75180724 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my niece Name Visible on Login who is is a citizen of Bangladesh.
She has done her graduation and post-graduation brilliantly from West-Bengal (Burbwan & Kalyani University).
She has got ICCR scholarship from govt. Of India .She is toll,beautiful ,smart and homely.She likes to listen music and photography is her hobby.She is very soft and kind-hearted.


About her family : her father is a retired senior govt officer (commerce ministry of Bangladesh), her mother is a homemaker. Her only elder brother is a software engineer working with a reputed MNC in Bangladesh.She stays with her family in Dhaka at their own house.

ME: Biswajit Bhattacharya stay in South Kolkata with my family in my own flat.

We are looking for someone who is a East Bengal origin.

with regards
B.Bhattacharya
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bangladesh, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian
  • MusicGhazals, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Squash, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Squash, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.