Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74663191 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a well educated, smart and outgoing person looking for similar qualities in her partner. She is a career oriented girl and is currently working with one of the largest telecom companies in a product and marketing role.

    She's done her MBA from one of the premier B-Schools and has a bachelors degree in English literature from DU.

    She is extremely fond of dogs, loves to read and watch movies in her spare time. While Name Visible on Login has always had the freedom to pursue her goals and aspirations, she is a grounded girl who loves spending time with family.

    Ours is a well educated family of professionals. My husband is an architect running his own practice. I was teaching for more than 19 years earlier and am a full time homemaker now. We seek a suitable alliance for Name Visible on Login from a well qualified professional belonging to a reputed family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Photography
    • Alternative healing, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Tennis
    • American, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.