Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72644990 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is in relation to Name Visible on Login, my sister.

My sister likes reading, travelling, cooking and listening to music. She is a very simple & kind-hearted person & has a great belief in her family values. She respects her elders & traditional customs. She is a god fearing person.

We are looking for a well qualified, confident, decent and caring partner from an educated family who has respect for family values. Only non-drinker and non-smoker grooms are requested to connect.

She attended Nirmala Mahavidyalaya, Ranchi for her BCA (Bachelors in Computers Application) and successfully graduated in 2011 with distinction marks. She is presently pursuing MCA (Masters in
Computers application) from Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT, Vellore) and has started her final year of the program.

We are three siblings, and I am her brother, employed as AVP-Strategic Alliance with an Indian MNC. Our parents... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Ranchi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Priyanka S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gaya, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Indoor Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.