Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72524288 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Nairobi, Kenya

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Bengali boy born and brought up in Delhi and currently working across Africa out of Nairobi as a Sales Specialist for my company. I have completed my MBA in Marketing from S P Jain School of Global Management. Before this I worked in hospitality sector with the Taj Group of Hotels.

My father was a Geneticist with Indian Council of Medical Research and retired last year, my mother works with Canara Bank as a Branch Manager. I have a sister who is a clinical researcher with Medanta Hospitals.

I love watching and playing sports and reading books. I love having engaging conversations and hanging out with my friends.

I am looking for someone who understands me and my family and is open to share her view on things and is easy going.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Kenya
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.