Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72144741 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Kayastha
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is my only son and as myself being a doctor pretty
    busy working for the state, he started understanding the nuts and bolts
    of life at an early stage. The biggest quality of him is being his
    actuality. He has honed great analytical skills and that helps him to
    decipher the code of life in a discreet manner. This great yet rare
    quality aspires him to be the man ready to excel in his career and work
    from the beginning ones all the way to the top. His interests are no
    different than the lads of his age like driving, having a great
    conversation, listening to soul soothing music and visiting new places
    around the world. I am proud of him not only because he is my son but as
    an individual he aspires to be.. The boy owns his own car and is
    planning to settle down with house etc.
    We are an upper class family
    residing in Lucknow. Father is currently Chief Medical Officer (CMO).
    Throughout education (his schooling) is done from a convent school. He
    did his engineering and masters in Australia and working there. We
    Together are a family of four members, his elder sister who is an
    engineer is married and currently settled in United States OF
    America. The Mother is a housewife. We believe in family values and
    looking for a girl who respects the same.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.