Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71762428 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Modh,Hindu brahmin
  • Brent, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Nice look handsome boy. Free mind. Like me. !!!.. I dnt like narrow minded people.. I like loveable boy.. And lovely as well... I like littal bit qwait.. B. czzzzz m talking a lot.. I want riligion.. I like clubing.. Some time littalbit drinkibg.. M so noty. So I like noty boyes.. I love my family. I like to b a business woman.. I like smart minded boyes... Bczzzzz m su mad..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Modh, Hindu brahmin
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.