Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70659905 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! My sister's name is Name Visible on Login & she had completed her Masters in Management in HR from SIMS, Pune after graduating from DU. She is currently working as Asstt Manager HR with a reputed Hospital.

She is a confident, hard working,responsible, modern girl with respect for family values and elders. She loves to travel and read and is quite a fan of the movies. She likes pets. She is a non-vegetarian.

We hail from Army Background: my father was an army officer and is no more amongst us. My mother is a homemaker & I, her brother, am in Merchant Navy and am married.

We seek for her an educated, understanding & confident man who knows what he wants in life & how to get it; & a Family which is open-minded, humble and cohesive.

In the end, i Thank You for Reading the details.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Afrikaans, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from LUDHIANA, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.