Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70584521 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asak. Following are some of Maryam's qualities. She is sweet, sincere, and respectful towards elders. She is softspoken, very patient, and has a likeable personality. She enjoys cooking, family get-togethers, and spending time with nephews and nieces. She prays and fasts without fail, as well as believes in sunnah.

    She attended Rosary Convent High School in Hyderabad, India, St.Ann's Junior College for Girls, and Shadan Women's College, where she completed a four year degree in Pharmacy. She has further obtained a Pharmacy Technician Diploma in Canada, and worked for two years. Presently she's in process of obtaining her license as a Pharmacist iA.

    We are looking for someone who has good moral values, and is a practising Muslim. He should be well educated, since all her family and relatives are also well educated. Please express interest only if you are in North America (Canada), since most of her relatives are located there.

    Jazakallah Khair for visiting our profile.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Hyderabad, India.
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Religion... more
    • Not too keen on music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Comedy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.