Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69794215 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Fun loving. Down to earth. Love to travel. Family oriented. Blessed. Any questions, just ask.

I really don't know what else to put here to make myself more "marketable" so to speak. I say this because, sounding good on paper and getting to know some one for who they really may be, are two very different things.

I strongly believe that it is important to get to know one another and understand one another before rushing into something. I am very honest and expect who ever I may come across to be the same. The last thing I would want is for things to come out about one another after the fact. To avoid this we might as well be as honest and upfront as possible from the beginning.

I am very unbiased and non- judgemental, because I truly believe no one can judge any one but God. With that being said no one can judge me but God. People will always have something to say, especially in our Desi communities. You can stop peoples arms and legs from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.