Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68796863 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun-loving, easygoing guy with a great sense of humor. I was born and brought up in the canada specifically in Edmonton My friends would describe me as pretty down to earth and straightforward, easily entertained. I can insert a whole bunch of good adjectives to describe myself but your have to just see for yourself!


As far as hobbies go, I love hanging out with my friends, trying new restaurants, doing outdoor activities, and enjoy watching sports especially NFL! I I'd say one of my top goals would be too travel more often.


In terms of what I'm looking for, I'd like to meet a girl that is outgoing and loves to laugh whether it's with me, at me, at themselves, at anything, or everything! I'm also looking for someone that is thoughtful, willing to try new things, genuine, caring, mature, and knows what they want in life and of course, down to earth!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Card games, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Card games, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.