Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68281110 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha,Saha
  • Khulna, Bangladesh

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Nomoshkar & Good Day to all of you,

    My name is Name Visible on Login as you can call me Moumi. I am Bangladeshi by birth. I live in Khulna Division in Bangladesh. I have done my Bachelors. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have a brother. I am finding a very friendly life partner. He should be very much positive attitude towards life and want to enjoy the every step of life. I like traveling if he is also crazy about travel then I think we can enjoy a lot. I like music too. If he knows to play guitar then he can make my day by his music. I like traditional and western attire. My view about family is very important. Without family nothing can't be possible. I want to respect my future in laws as I respect my parents and I hope that he will also respect my parents too. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message and also you can give my father
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Bangladesh
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Saha,Saha
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Narail,Bangladesh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • Bangladesh
    • Khulna, Khulna
    • Bangladesh
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Karmakar... more
    • Bengali
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Australia, Canada, Kuwait, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.