Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH66757936 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Sanadya
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I take immense pleasure in describing my daughter as follows: My daughter is cheerful, confident,decent, simple, outspoken yet sensible & understanding by nature and hardworking in his profession. He has completed her Masters as well as bachelor from International College for Girls, Jaipur and at present working with one of the reputed export company as a Merchandiser. Her friends describe her as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going and Energetic. Her hobbies include Stitching,Painting, Dancing and Movies. We are an middle class well educated & well cultured family. Our family have modern outlook to live our life, but at the same time we values to our culture & traName Visible on Loginons too. We are looking someone smart well educated well cultured boy for our daughter who would be a great companion and suitable match. Regarding the family Detail:We are sanadya Brahmin Family, we have our own House in Jaipur and blessed with all the modern amenities of life and have a comfortable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sanadya
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mathura (U.P.), with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesStitching, Net surfing, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Net surfing, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.