Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66692771 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 18 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Nayak,Friendship
  • Other, Guyana

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am currently working with Regional Democratic Council, Region # 2 as a Typist Clerk. My father is employed, my mother is a homemaker, and have 2 sisters. My friends describe me as Kind. My hobbies include Acting, Movies and Watching Television.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Nayak, Friendship
Lives in Guyana (Citizen)
Grew up in Guyana

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Indian with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Movies, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.