Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66683189 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,nair
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a down to earth, sincere and hard working, with all
    modern yet traditional family values imbibed in her. She is a self made woman and has
    carried out all her duties towards her self studies and employment all
    on her own. She is very God fearing and has earned a very good name and
    admirable respect among her peers and superiors at her work place. Her
    aspirations are to continue her studies along with her work. She
    loves to travel and makes it a point to visit India and be with the
    family whenever she can. She is a fun loving person and well respected by
    all her friends.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,nair
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • kerala,trichur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Administrative services
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Jazz, New Age Music, Rap
    • Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts
    • Continental, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
    • Malayalam
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • United Kingdom, Canada
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.