Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66224549 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Brent, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login

    I have completed my Bachelors in Management in 2009. I am currently working as a Human Resources Professional.

    My friends describe me as: Independant, funny, joyful, helpful and caring.
    Values: believing in my faith, thinking that things always happen for a reason and living my life to the fullest.

    Motto in life: achieve my goals and be happy and content in life.

    Hobbies: spending time with family and friends, travelling to different countries, dining out, watching the latest movies etc..

    I am looking for someone who is genuinely self assured, attentive, considerate, driven and bright. A good sense of humour is welcomed, also someone who is able to think for himself and make decisions with courage.

    I am looking to get to know someone that not only can be my husband but also a friend that shares the same interests as me.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Brent, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
    • Not a sportsperson
    • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 30
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati
    • Gujarati
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.