Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65908366 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,darji
  • Owings Mills, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe myself as being quiet but talkative and opinionated once I get to know a person better, and with a good sense of humour. I would say i'm a girl with good values, principles. I am an outgoing girl and am a good blend of traditional and modern values. I love movies, music and go for long drives frequently. I love spending time with friends and family.

    Looking for someone who is generally happy and doesn't get worked up too easily, who loves eating (specially trying new thing), is optimistic, and enjoys the fine things in life (music, food, and movies being the main ones). Also, you have a sense of humor and love practical jokes! I am looking for a handsome, ambitious and courageous guy who keeps his commitments.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 4' 10" (147cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,darji
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Owings Mills, Maryland
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 4' 8"(142cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Dentist, Doctor, Pharmacist
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.