Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65807885 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Shikarpuri
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friends consider me as understanding, down to earth, fun loving, energetic and social. I believe in relationships being larger than life. I can connect with people fast, be a good listener but it takes me time to open up. I am calm but quite talkative sometimes. I believe in living life to the fullest.
I have a Masters in Biomedical Engineering and currently working in a reputed company in Houston, Texas. I grew up in Mumbai, India and have been in the US for 3 years now. I am career oriented but truly believe in work-life balance.
I am quite spiritual and believe in keeping the culture alive being away from my home country but do not expect my partner to be spiritual or believe in my beliefs but surely want him to respect my beliefs..
I like making friends and hanging out, exploring new places, reading or aimlessly surfing the Internet to know the current affairs. I like to be aware of things happening around.
I am a total bollywood fan and can go on a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Shikarpuri
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Theatre, Interior decoration, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.