Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64770333 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Originally the profile was made by my mom and I was thinking to update this profile and take it a bit more seriously from a very long time.

About me: Well I am still thinking how to start it so here it goes I feel I am very caring, humorous, down to earth and a creative kind of a person. I am a good balance of traditional and modern culture, respects everyone and bit religious. I am career driven individual and working hard towards it. I generally like to hold intellectual conversations with people. I love spending time with my family and friends.

My hobbies are dancing, listening music, watching movies and travelling. Like shopping (duh) like any other girl. I enjoy reading when I am at home.I have a huge inclination towards science and aerospace. I love watching random videos related to time travel, extra terrestrials,in short I am always curious to know what is unknown (I know I sound bit weird though).All In All I am very bubbly kind of a person, like to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.