- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friends describe me as a fun loving extrovert girl carrying a positive attitude towards life. I have been brought up in a upper middle class family and respect the family values that my parents have given me. I like adventure sports and like to visit new places. I am seen as a career oriented girl having high ambitions and goals. Recently I have completed my MBA in oil and gas management in Aberdeen, UK and now working in Aberdeen.
My parents are in Ratnagiri, India. My younger brother is an animator and works in Mumbai. I have a tremendous respect for my parents and expect the same from my partner.
I expect my partner to be honest, caring, co-operative, street smart, down to earth, and with whom I can feel secure. Rest is mentioned in the partner preference section of my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Konkan, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Winter Sports, Yoga
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.