Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63945124 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambasth
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am Anup Kr Name Visible on Login, Father of Name Visible on Login my elder daughter. After BCA from IP University, Name Visible on Login joined Event Management Industry in Delhi. She wants to make her carrier in this field and within a short period she has marked her presence in this field.
I have two daughters - younger daughter is pursuing BALLB (3rd Year). I am in managerial cadre of a PSU posted in N Delhi and residing at Ghaziabad in own house. My wife is a Home Maker.
We are 3 brothers and both my elder brothers are in managerial cadre in Central Govt PSUs. I hv 2 sisters and both are married - elder sister is home maker and younger sister is employed. All my brothers and sisters are in Jharkhand. My in-laws are from Bihar. My wife's only brother works for an IT major as senior manager and is currently located in Bhubaneswar, Odisha.
She was born at 0027 hrs on 28th May 1989 at Jamshedpur, Jharkhand.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambasth
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jharkhand, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Event Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.