Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61802159 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi..m Name Visible on Login..m studng  m.a..i live in tollygunge..m opng thz profile cz i blv ill get a gud wud be frm here..who wl be lovbl  funlovng o pen minded caring n most of ol Honest..i know hw to rspct othrs so wl expct the same..i m very fudiee n love to travel spcly long drive..m vry funlovng .. ..my hobbies r eatng , trvlng n most of ol shoppng..m opn minded n genuine kind so hope u ll please n most of ol i thnk love is evrythng which cn make pplz lyf best n better..thnk you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Bengali
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from east bengal. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.