Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61616981 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,KSHATRIYA
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi My Self Name Visible on Login completed with my Gen L.L.B degree and currently pursuing CA Finals and orking in a CA firm at fort.Born and bought up in Mumbai.I stay wid my parents both employed in a bank and have one younger brother who has taken up architecture whereas sister pursuing CS studies.Simplicity,understanding,sensible,emotional (at times practical),patience,fun-loving,talkative is what describes me.My hobbies are painting,sketching,listening music,harassing my buddies,shopping,reading books (thrillers,romantic,non fiction) etc.
    About Soul Mate??Hmmmmm!!!! I am looking for a person who is good looking, well-educated,from sound background,grounded,understanding,humble,honest,modest,sporting and respectful who cares for his family as I do.Most importantly I m in looking for a partner who is not jus my soulmate but a friend who would b there for me always,a companion with whom I can grow old happily.Rest thoughts could be exchange if we would want to proceed further..
    Have a nice day.Take care.All the best for your search!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 4' 10" (147cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,KSHATRIYA
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Khopi Shirgoan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Tamil, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Maratha
    • Marathi
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.