Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Berkshire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Right, this is now very serious 28 and I can honestly say I've lived a dream, amazing family who have always thought me to appreciate life and value every moment. I wanted to study and work and be comfortable in my own skin before taking the next vital step in my life. I don't think one can ever be "ready" but I feel right now is probably the best time to take that next step in my life. Also it be nice to have someone I know sitting next to me on the next plane journey I take ... :P anyway.. I have done my Masters whilst working though working in a different field I really enjoy what I do. I come from a lovely close knit family, who are caring and loving If you would like to know more please leave a message.... Its hard to write here...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.