Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60810124 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelors in Nursing/ Health Sciences and is a Certified Physiotherapist. She is currently working as Client Relationship Manager with a Book Publication Firm in New Delhi. She is a girl with no prejudices and believe in living life to the fullest. She is mature thinker and expects prospective match to be mature thinker with a live and let live attitude.

    She is a bridge between traditional and modern value system and demands prospective match to have respect for women both from mind and behavior. A little bit of chivalry goes a long way. We expect 100 % transparency from prospective match and his family. Preferentially match should be from service industry.

    We are a close knit family with one elder sister to Name Visible on Login who is happily married for last 10 years and a younger brother to Name Visible on Login who is working towards completion of his CA. Me and my wife are running our own business.

    Name Visible on Login is Non Manglik and we expect non manglik prospects only.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Kaplish
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced
    • No
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.