Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58961446 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Portland, OR, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
** This profile is jointly managed by the parents & Name Visible on Login.

This is how she likes to describe herself:
Warm,Collegial, Amicable and Intellectually Driven.
Helpful,Sensitive, Positive, Open-Minded, and Pragmatic.
Humanitarian.


Our daughter is confident, responsible, has a good set of values and at the same time fun loving. She is currently working as a Visiting Professor/Scholar at a reputed University in Portland, OR. She is also in the finishing stages of her Dissertation from a University in Ohio. She is getting her doctoral work in Health Communication. At the school she worked as a Graduate and Research Assistant.
She is convent educated and thereafter did her B. A in English Literature from St.Xaviers College in Ahmedabad. She earned few of her undergraduate credits by attending summer school at the prestigious Harvard University in Boston. She then earned her Masters in Communication Studies from Marshall... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
View horoscope
View Horoscope of Aarti A



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Professor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 500,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.