Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58486863 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Bhatia
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namste / Hi Myself Name Visible on Login working in a reputed hospital as an IT Exc. in Faridabad. Done MCA from MDU, BCA from Rajasthan University and Diploma in I.T. from Board of Technical Education , Faridabad and Preparing for M.Tech n gov. sectors/ in IT Company. Education: she has completed her MCA in 2015.
My friends describes me that I am Simple, Sweet , Independent , down-to-earth, responsible, caring girl from a cultured family with good communication skill and understanding of family bonding. I have positive approach towards life and believe to welcome everything with a good smile
Occupation: Due to my studies and my mother's health I am working in a hospital. By God grace my mother's health is good Now I am looking for a job change in IT industry / govt, sectors.
Family :We are three members in my family & I have my three uncle and aunties and cousins which makes a big family. My mother and father has their own small handloom business. My badepapa (uncle):... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Bhatia
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.