Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57398290 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello to all my profile visitors..

    For me its a very difficult task to describe myself within
    some words. Well i m trying to portrait a picture of my personality and nature in
    front of all my profile visitors. Hope my below giving portraiture help you to
    take any decision regarding me.

    I am well educated, beautiful, bit
    of stylish, modern minded but still holding Indian traditional values especially
    in relations. I am homely, Family oriented, Spiritual, very sentimental, romantic, expressive, simple yet
    sophisticated, honest, trustworthy, understanding, Passionate,
    Respectful, lovable, loyal and very caring person by nature. In short i m kind of one-man woman and
    would like to see the same qualities in my life partner. My hobbies are travelling, listening music, long drive, photography,shopping, cooking, gardening, love to spend time with nature. I am a very adventurous by the way.


    About my family - I come from a family which values
    Indian traditions. I m from a lower middle class family . For our family our
    respect is more important than money. In My family, there is my mother who is a
    home maker and have two younger brothers. Elder one is having a business of
    finance, doing PWD B grade contacting and youngest one is doing his school
    study. My father is expired 3years ago. He was a employee of Govt of Assam.

    About my Education- I have done MCA. Even though i m coming
    from a IT background but now my job profile is changed. I m doing job in Office
    administration. Now i m working as a office administrator in a UN agency
    project of industrial development.

    In here, i am looking a suitable groom for me who
    nicely taking care of me with true love n affection. Need a well educated, well
    established, well cultured, responsible, decent,expressive, understanding, humorous, Down to earth and a trustworthy man who wants to be loyal in relationship. Groom must have a good height approx 5'8" to 5'10" as well as good presentable look. . I am quite open to a inter-caste marriages and I believe that compatibility does not come with a tag of caste or religion.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kalita
    • Don't know
    • Assamese
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • assam
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Guwahati, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.