Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56165859 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam Everyone.
This profile is created for my sister who is currently living and working in Dubai, UAE with our parents. We consist of a four member family. Wherein my father worksfor a well reputed company is Sharjah for over 25 years and our mother is housewife, and I work in Pune for well reputed IT Company as Software Consultant.

From Origin we are from Goa Betim and our mother is from Maharashtra Sawantwadi.

Overall my sister has studied in Sharjah up to her higher education and has completed her BBA from Goa University. Currently she is working for a well reputed multinational IT company in Dubai as an Operation
Analyst.

Friends and Family describe my sister as very humble easy going person. At the same time she is a
very realistic and down to earth person. Alhamdulillah, she has been brought up with good values, and is a very modest human.

She and our family is looking for an alliance with a well settled family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from GOA, INDIA, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AED 150,000 to 300,000, USD 40... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.