Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54926681 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,shekh ( siddique)
  • Mahoba, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
i m posting this profile for my daughter. she is well educated,fair & gud looking girl. she has done her doctrate from Singhania University. We hail from Banda (U. P. ). Her mother is a homemaker& father is a govt. engineer, in irrigation department in mahoba, u.p. She is working with St. Joseph's sen. sec. eng. med. school MAHOBA as Chemistry lecturer. her friend describe her soft hearted, affectionate & caring girl. she has 2 brothers, 1 is in m.tec final year (electrical) 2nd 1 is a project manager in TCS, Mumbai as well as a sister, who is a govt. teacher & married with a reputed govt. Employee. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, cooking etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Shekh ( siddique)
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from BANDA (U.P.) with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.