Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Who am I?

    I am Name Visible on Login. I live in one of the most beautiful cities of South India, Bangalore. I have been using and doing this computer stuff from around 9(2n 1/2 exp,) years if memory serves correctly.
    I was born in Odisha. I have spent my entire childhood over there only, schooling and college too not to forget chennai where ispent most practical and awesome time in , Now orking for a CGI rated as best service level company with client like BELL canada .

    My Interests
    Yes I do have interests beyond the bits and bytes of computer and the list not small at all. So here it goes….
    3C’s( Cooking, Colleague, Comedy)Starting with the 1st “C”, I love to cook and to serve. Going next to 2nd “C”, I love to spend time with them ,,,My last “C” must be obvious to you. I love to smile and that’s why I love comedy. I guess we all have a child somewhere in ourselves who loves to play around, play pranks on other. I never stop that child of my heart so you can always find me doing something naughty and exceptional. life is already so much tough and one must never miss any slightest chance to have a smile and to give to others. I just try to do that only.
    SportsI am a die-hard fan of Cricket. I practiced it for almost 7 years, finishing up with my District level and some university tournament not to forget got a lot of time best player during ma life in chennai,,. I had to leave it cause of my other routines and lack of time but I still never miss watching it, either on tv or in a live competition. Besides Cricket, I love Pooll. Music Music is one of the most powerful mediums which effect one’s soul to the deepest levels. I am a music-buff. Basically I like all kinds of music. But what I am going to hear, it depends on my mood. In general, all type of music are my favorites..

    How i spend my time...
    Prefer to go out new places,,some times my fav. place like Kodai kenal, Allepyee,not to forget MUMBAI,,

    Where I See Myself In Future?
    Future is really something which can’t be defined and bounded in any boundaries. Its certainly can’t be decided too. Yes I have some plans and goals that I have decided for me but its better to keep them a secret for now. Lets see where life takes me? Yes whatever I shall be doing, I guarantee you that it will be with full passion and dedication.

    My Mantra for Life
    My life and my self are not really limited to one thing or aspect. I love to learn new things, expanding my horizon of knowledge in every aspect. Life is so short and this world is so big. There is so much out there to learn. My mantra for life is that believe in your self , stay focused and keep going. If you know what you are doing is not wrong than don’t be afraid from doing it ever.Have faith in yourself and on God.Value your relations and people in them. Help those who need you. Give smiles and spread happiness as much you can and it will come back to you in doubles.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Bharadwaj
    • Odia
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Jyestha
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Chatrapur
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
    • Odia
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.