Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54046685 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste,Muchi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
DAD is serving with BSF presently posted in Tripura
I am working with IBM INDIA PVT LTD as a EMC SAN ADMINISTRATOR (Storage/Data Center Specialist)
Mom: House Wife
We are a Radha Sawami Follower

We have a BSF Govt Flat at New Delhi
We have home in Distt: Uttar Dinajpur, Raiganj, West Bengal.

Education:
1. BA (H) Political Science (48%)
2. MA Policical Science (55%)
3. Masters in Fine Arts (Panting and Handy Craft)
She is Double MA
4. Preparing for Civil Services

Achievements :

1. Got awarded & reward by BSF & Home Ministry for Fine Arts / Paintings.
2. Chief Guest Honorable Union Home Minister P. Chidambaram.


Presently work with Nandan Fine Arts (Raiganj - West Bengal) as a Fine Art Teacher & Give judgements for Fine Arts completions.
She is very good cook and Love to make food for us (Dad,Mom and Me)
Straight forward and respect the talented... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste, Muchi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Raiganj, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Interior decoration, Driving, Politics, Religion
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Driving, Politics, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.