Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53415906 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am finding a suitable match in Toronto/GTA. I am born and brought up in New Delhi, India and have pursued my highest level of education in MBA from IMT Ghaziabad through distant learning. I am presently working with a multinational firm named Egon Zehnder. My family includes my father and mother based in delhi and my elder brother living in Toronto. My personality includes caring, loving, respectful and someone who understands the gravity of any situation. If you think it could be a best match between you and me, kindly contact me.
Here are my details: Name Visible on Login
DOB: 23-12-1989
TOB: 11:38 AM
POB: Raipur (M.P)

I thank you for your interest in advance and will contact you .Good luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Brampton, Hamilton, Kitchener, Markham, Mississauga, Toronto... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.