Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51837127 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,sakaria(bhavnagar)(BAPS)
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is jolly, loving, caring and family
    oriented person. Her life style is an excellent blend of modern and traditional
    views. She value Indian culture and prefer simplicity. Her list of hobbies and
    interest is too long.

    She love to do new and different things. She Knows henna designing and she keen on it . She like to do fashion designing also.Infect she doing diploma in fashion designing after completed her Master degree in computer application (MCA). she love to make new friends n hangout with friends also.

    Name Visible on Login is my cousin. In her family,there are 4 members.her Father's name is Bhupatbhai Muljibhai Name Visible on Login. He(B.Sc., B.Ed.) is teacher and vice principal in primary school and mother's name is Kokilaben Bhupatbhai Name Visible on Login. She(SSC) is housewife, and yes she has one younger brother, Manthan. The sweet and small family . They believe in BAPS( bochasanvasi akshar purshotam sanstha )
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva,sakaria(bhavnagar)(BAPS)
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Navania, Vallabhipur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Surat, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - Leva
    • Gujarati
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above AUD 60,000... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.