Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51758790 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic,Goan
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I'm a friendly and homely girl brought up with good christian values by my parents. I am passionate about my law profession and have a special interest in family law. Apart from being a good and confident professional I am also an excellent cook. I like making friends, reading and listening to music. My outgoing and humble personality is what makes me easy to to get along with.
    Im looking for a life partner who is educated, humble, shares the same wavelength as me and who will stand by me in thick and thin all the days of my life.... If you can tick yes to all those boxes then get in touch
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic,Goan
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Passed Away
    • Traditional
    • Goa
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Surrey, Surrey
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Western, Pop
    • Comics, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 24 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Konkani
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.