Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
this is Name Visible on Login.i am simple muslim guy.
I have completed my MBA in (Finance) JNTU at Hyderabad. my native place is Guntur District,Andhra i am working in a private company in finance excutive at Hyderabad.i want to like settle in hyderabad.

We are based Sunni Shaikh Muslims.My father was retired Govt. school teacher(urdu). and he was passed away.i have 1 elder brother 3 sisters.2 elder(sisters),1 younger(sister).my brother is working in a private company at Guntur,and he is married,my sister-in-law is a homemaker. my two elder sisters are homemakers and my 2 elder brother-in-law's are doing youngest sister is Govt. School Teacher(urdu). and she is recently married and her husband my younger brother-in-law was also same professional Govt.School Teacher. my mother has a homemaker.All are living & settled in Guntur (District) Andhra Pradesh.Except am living in Hyderabad past 4 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from GUNTUR, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Motor Racing, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Motor Racing, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.