Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51091004 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! We are a broadminded cultured and well educated family settled in Australia for more than 2 decades. Our daughter is a warm, caring and smart individual. She has been born and brought up in Sydney with Indian values and traditions. Her decision to seek partner through parents reflects her strong family values and a desire to seek our assistance in finding a life partner that compliments her and the family. Our daughter is intelligent, sweet natured, attractive and well educated girl. She likes to keep fit and lead an active and healthy lifestyle. She has varied interests including dancing, cooking, photography and reading in her spare time. She has a helping and caring personality. She finished her Masters in Education in Sydney and presently enjoying working as a Primary School Teacher.

    Our extended family is settled in Australia, Canada and USA. We are looking for a professional, good natured down to earth boy born and brought up in Australia with similar values and background.
    Thank you for visiting this profile and Good Luck with your search!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Australia
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • AUD 60K to 80K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • Australia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Volunteering / Social Service... more
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, New Zealand
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.