Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50924707 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamu Alaikum, We are a family that values morals and religious values the most besides education. And hence, we are looking for a suitable groom who gives immense value to islamic principles and strives to maintain a balance between deen and duniya. My daughter is a doctor, a creative minded person, friendly & honest girl who loves to read and travel. We are looking for a groom who can give her good companionship, support and encourage her and in turn get all good from her. PLEASE DO NOT SEND REQUESTS IF YOU DO NOT FULFILL THE PARTNER PREFERENCES. We have not uploaded any pictures here... but shall provide them on your respective email ids after going through your profiles. thank you so much for your time.May Allah grant us the best of both deen and duniya.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 4 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Driving, Eating out, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, Kashmiri
    • USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Qatar
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.