Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Shrivastava
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and brought up in Patna, our daughter has completed her schooling from Notre Dame Academy. Thereafter, she has completed her Bachelors in Architecture from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra. She has been a meritorious student throughout and is now working as an Architect for the past 4 years in a private firm in Delhi in association with a renowned Architect. Name Visible on Login is sensible, motivated, creative, adjusting and understanding and we are looking for similar or complimentary attributes in our son in law. She is well mannered and well read.

    We are based in Patna but originally we belong to an erstwhile zamindar family of West Champaran in Bihar. We are still much connected to our village home as we have an agricultural background. I am a businessman and my wife is a Phd (Zoology), working as a Senior Lecturer in Patna Womens College (A renowned college in Patna). We have a younger daughter who is a fashion designer and a son who is studying Law from a NLU.

    Paternal Family:
    We have a closely knit family and all my brothers live together in Patna. Name Visible on Login is equally close to all her cousins as she is to her own siblings. We are 5 brothers, me being the 2nd in line. My eldest brother is an Engineer, 2 of my younger brothers are senior Professors (History) and my youngest brother is a businessman. My father(Late) was an Ex-MLA and mother(Late) was a homemaker. Half of her cousins are well settled in various fields of work and half of them are still studying!

    Maternal Family:
    My wife has 2 younger brothers, and 2 sisters. Her Elder brother is a Colonel in the Indian Army and Younger brother is VP(Legal) in HSBC Bank. Elder sister is a senior Teacher in DPS and her husband is an Engineer. Younger sister is a homemaker and her husband(late) was a Squadron Leader in the Indian Air Force. My father in law is an IAS officer (Retd) and mother-in-law is an excellent Homemaker.

    Name Visible on Login has been brought up in an almost joint family network with a very strong value system.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Shrivastava
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Patna
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Entertainment Professional, Event Manager... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.