Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50051011 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari,Oriya Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for visiting my daughter's profile. She has done B.COM (BANKING & INSURANCE). She is good looking, sober and family oriented girl. Somewhat shy and reserved until she is comfortable with someone. She has strong faith in God and believe in living life and enjoying each and every moment of life to the fullest. She likes travelling, listening music, finding new things related to astrology. Her father is an Advocate in High Court and he is Oriya Brahmin from Cuttack (Orissa) & I am Class 1 Officer in MHADA I am Marathi (Hetkari Bhandari). Ours is an inter-caste marriage but our traditions and culture all belongs to Marathi only. She has one younger sister. She is in 2nd year Bachelors Forensic science. She is looking for a life partner who could be more of a best friend with lots of love and care with whom she can share her feelings, well settled, fun loving, polite, down to earth and who respects and understands the bond of marriage. He should be lovable and caring who respect her and her family and same from her side. He should know the values of every relation because marriage is not a relation between two person it is also related with two families. Inter-caste marriage is preferable only from open category. Only GENUINE and SERIOUS profiles initiate who are willing to settle down..
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bhandari,Oriya Brahmin
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Marathi
    • Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Orissa, Sawantwadi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
    • Marathi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.