- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter completed her secondary education from Dehradun, India and higher secondary education from Kuwait under CBSE, Delhi Board. She completed her Bachelor of Engineering in June, 2012 from Chennai, India and joined an US based MNC at Bangalore, India. Through out the whole academic career, she always maintained her score above 90%. She is an avid painter and has learnt vocal Indian classical music. She wants to continue her job after marriage, and has an aspiration for higher studies in the future. She practices namaaz & Quran occasionally.
Looking for a guy who is well educated, broad minded, social & respectful to others.

Family: We are Upper middle class Muslim family, from Kolkata. I am having two daughters. My elder daughter is the candidate for marriage. Earlier I worked in Govt of India PSU in India for 22 years and resigned as Chief Engineer. Since last 7 years, I am working in Kuwait in government owned oil sector.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Muslim, Bengali
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kolkata, West Bengal, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Reading
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Reading
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.