Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49321201 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Unnao, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my sister's profile. She enjoys Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Movies and Religion. She did her Masters from DG Girls college Kanpur. our family is from Rura Kanpur Dehat. We are six memeber our family. My father is self employe & very warm and my mother is home maker. And me(Her Brother) doing job in Mohali, her two sister one elder, who is married and one younger sister who is studing, we are looking perfect match for her. Her friends call her as Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Good Listener, Rational and Warm. I hope you would like to know more about my sister, if you do please leave a message.
    01. May. 1986 & 8. 20PM (Unnao-UP)
    Note : - Please only send request who interst marry as soon as possible and dowry seeker please don't send me request
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Rura Kanpur Dehat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Movies, Religion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Uttar Pradesh
    • Aligarh, Allahabad, Auraiya, Etawah, Fatehpur, Ghaziabad... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.