Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47700156 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kurmi,Ghamaila
  • Patna, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am a simple and smart girl. I like exploring different stuff such as cooking different types of food, exploring music of different language or instrument, learning new language. In my free time, I experiment with food or music or dance.
    By profession I am a Counselling Psychologist. I have done M.A in Counselling Psychology from Tata Institute of Social Sciences (Mumbai).
    Currently, I am working as a "Project-in-charge" in one of the International level NGO from past few months.
    Being a mental health professional I believe in choices. I would like to be with someone who will allow me to take my decisions about life and career.

    According to me, marriage is a beautiful journey of life where two person lives their life and grow up together.

    I am looking forward for a smart, supportive, understanding, loving and caring guy who respect women and believe in humanitarian value. For me, the most important thing are understanding, care and respect for each other.
    I would like to be with someone who is very ambitious like me.
    I am passionate about my career and want to do Ph.D. from abroad.

    I am against DOWRY SYSTEM so I would appreciate the person who come forward and take responsibility.
    If this criteria suits you then feel free to contact me.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kurmi,Ghamaila
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Nalanda
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Psychologist
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Patna, Bihar
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Sufi music, World Music
    • Biographies, Romance, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Martial Arts, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
    • Yes
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Lawyer... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.